NATIONAL STUDY COMMITTEES CIGRÉ

Chairman: Boris Žitnik, EIMV, Ljubljana

SC
Study comitee
Chairman
Address
E-mail
SC A1 Rotating electrical machines and power plant issues
Andrej Tumpej
DEM, Obrežna 170, 2000 Maribor
andrej.tumpej@dem.si
SC A2 Power transformers and reactors
Istok Jerman
KOLEKTOR ETRA d.o.o, Šlandrova 10, 1231 Ljubljana istok.jerman@kolektor.com
SC A3 Transmission and distribution equipment
Stane Vižintin EIMV, Hajdrihova 2, 1000 Ljubljana stane.vizintin@eimv.si
SC B1 Insulated cables
Matjaž Keršnik
ELEKTRO LJUBLJANA, Slovenska 58, 1000 Ljubljana matjaz.kersnik@elektro-ljubljana.si
SC B2 Overhead lines Borut Vertačnik ELES, Hajdrihova 2, 1000 Ljubljana borut.vertacnik@eles.si
SC B3 Substations and electrical installations Marko Testen IBE, Hajdrihova 4, 1000 Ljubljana marko.testen@ibe.si
SC B4 DC systems and power electronics Boštjan Blažič FAKULTETA ZA ELEKTROTEHNIKO, Tržaška 25, 1000 Ljubljana bostjan.blazic@fe.uni-lj.si
SC B5 Protection, automation and measurements
Janez Zakonjšek RELARTE d.o.o, Ulica pod gozdom 11, 4264 Bohinjska bistrica janez.zakonjsek@relarte.com
SC C1 System development and economics
Saša Jamšek ELES, Hajdrihova 2, 1000 Ljubljana sasa.jamsek@eles.si
SC C2 System operation and control Janko Kosmač ELES, Hajdrihova 2, 1000 Ljubljana janko.kosmac@eles.si
SC C3 System environmental performances
Aleš Kregar ELES, Hajdrihova 2, 1000 Ljubljana ales.kregar@eles.si
SC C4 System technical performances
Jože Pihler
FERI, Smetanova 17, 2000 Maribor joze.pihler@um.si
SC C5 Electricity markets and regulation Dejan Paravan GEN-I, Vrbina 17, 8270 Krško dejan.paravan@gen-i.eu
SC D1 Materials and emerging test techniques
Tim Gradnik EIMV, Hmailto:dejan.paravan@gen-i.euajdrihova 2, 1000 Ljubljana tim.gradnik@eimv.si
SC D2 Information systems and telecommunications Peter Ceferin SMART COM, Brnčičeva 45, 1001 Ljubljana peter.ceferin@smart-com.si
SC D3 Smart Grids – Strategy issues Miloš Pantoš FAKULTETA ZA ELEKTROTEHNIKO, Tržaška 25, 1000 Ljubljana milos.pantos@fe.uni-lj.si
SC Study committee
Secretary
Address
E-mail
SC A1 Rotating electrical machines and power plant issues Aleš Kirbiš DEM, Obrežna 170, 2000 Maribor
ales.kirbis@dem.si
SC A2 Power transformers and reactors Tomaž Pungartnik
ELEKTRO LJUBLJANA, Slovenska 58, 1000 Ljubljana tomaz.pungartnik@elektro-ljubljana.si
SC A3 Transmission and distribution equipment Miha Bečan EIMV, Hajdrihova 2, 1000 Ljubljana miha.becan@eimv.si
SC B1 Insulated cables Samo Štojs
ELEKTRO GORENJSKA, Ulica Mirka Vadnova 3, 4000 Kranj samo.stojs@elektro-gorenjska.si
SC B2 Overhead lines Nejc Zima ELES, Hajdrihova 2, 1000 Ljubljana nejc.zima@eles.si
SC B3 Substations and electrical installations Rado Ferlič ELES, Hajdrihova 2, 1000 Ljubljana rado.ferlic@eles.si
SC B4 DC systems and power electronics Valentin Ažbe FAKULTETA ZA ELEKTROTEHNIKO, Tržaška 25, 1000 Ljubljana valentin.azbe@fe.uni-lj.si
SC B5 Protection, automation and measurements Drago Taljan DEM, Obrežna ulica 170, 2000 Maribor drago.taljan@dem.si
SC C1 System development and economics Andrej Bučar ELES, Hajdrihova 2, 1000 Ljubljana andrej.bucar@eles.si
SC C2 System operation and control Franci Kropec ELES, Hajdrihova 2, 1000 Ljubljana franc.kropec@eles.si
SC C3 System environmental performances Minče Mandelj ELES, Hajdrihova 2, 1000 Ljubljana mince.mandelj@eles.si
SC C4 System technical performances Milan Vižintin
SODO, Mlinarikova ulica 5, 2000 Maribor milan.vizintin@sodo.si
SC C5 Electricity markets and regulation David Batič AGENCIJA ZA ENERGIJO,
Strossmayerjeva ulica 30, 2000 Maribor
david.batic@agen-rs.si
SC D1 Materials and emerging test techniques Marja Mulej EIMV, Hajdrihova 2, 1000 Ljubljana marja.mulej@eimv.si
SC D2 Information systems and telecommunications Roman Pirnat SMART COM,
Brnčičeva 45,
1001 Ljubljana
roman.pirnat@smart-com.si
SC D3 Smart Grids – Strategy issues Andrej Gubina FAKULTETA ZA ELEKTROTEHNIKO, Tržaška 25, 1000 Ljubljana andrej.gubina@fe.uni-lj.si